Skip to product information
1 of 2

Maximus Books N' More

Star Wars Episodes I - IX: a Little Golden Book Collection (Star Wars)

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
All nine films in the epic Star Wars Skywalker space saga--The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker--are retold in this Little Golden Book hardcover treasury! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this collection of nine Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans and Little Golden Book collectors of all ages!